Reflection Activity 8

  • What did I learn from the topic? How can I apply this new learning in the future?

In this last topic we learned about the laws and punishments in terms of internet crimes in the Philippines and I am able to think about the field I am going to enter in the future and how ICT will help me.

By this realization I know Empowerment Technology will indeed help me in the future, all of the topic that was discussed by previous months I will surely apply those from the creation of advocacy to different platforms I can use, to online collaboration and a lot more.

And also, the knowledge about cyber crime will surely help me, because I already know this I can also educate other people in this case for us to be familiar and to lessen the violation in cyber crimes.

Leave a comment